Syracuse University

Affinity Alumni Clubs

Army ROTC Alumni Association
COL Robert P. Lowell (USAR,Ret) ’68
robertlowell46@gmail.com 
 
Drama
Martin Vreeland '86
MVSTUDIO@aol.com
Or...
Andrea Marshall-Money ’87
andrula510@optonline.net

Friends of High School For Leadership
Ruth Schlesinger Sherman ’73
http://www.hslaps.org/

Friends of Syracuse
Benjamin I. Green, III ’85
TheOfficialFriendsOfSU@gmail.com
P: 73-757-0048 C: 973-518-2605
http://www.TheOfficialFriendsOfSU.net
fbtwitter

SU Alumni Jazz Appreciation Society
Charles 'Rahmat' Woods '72
rahmatshabazz@hotmail.com


Latino Alumni Network of Syracuse University (LANSU)
Anthony Otero '96
aotero@syr.edu
lansu.info
fbtwitter

Law School Alumni Association (SULAA)
Sarah Oliker L’03
SULAA@law.syr.edu
SULAA website
fbli

Marching Band
Raymond Kim ’89
musicman@empireone.net
fb

Nursing
Dr. Eileen Lantier ’74
elantier@syr.edu


Ongwehonwe (Native American Alumni Club)
Maija McLaughlin ’00
majones@syr.edu


SU Rugby
Daniel Sanderson '04
DJSanderson39@GMAIL.COM
president@surugbyalumni.com
fb

Student Association & Student Government Alumni Association
(SA/SGA AO)

Jonathan M. Taylor ’00
sa_sga_alum@hotmail.com

Syracuse Alumnae
Mary Buckley ’65
midlifemama@msn.com
Website
SU Staff Contact: Sherry Hayes slhayes@syr.edu

WJPZ-FM Alumni
TJ Basalla '06
tjbasalla@gmail.com
fb

Whitman Alumni Club of New York City
Dan Montaigne '95
president@whitmannyc.com
www.whitmannyc.com

fb

Whitman School of Management
(Central New York Chapter)
Bruce Ruppert G'84
BRuppert@griffithenergy.com
www.whitmancny.com



Alumni Photos

alumni_photo.jpg

View photos from Alumni regional and club events.

Alumni Photo Gallery