Syracuse University

Syracuse University Alumni Clubs

Across the country and around the world, alumni clubs draw thousands of SU alums together with events that range from faculty speakers to career networking opportunities, from game-watching events to evenings at the theater. Check for upcoming events.

Find your local alumni club:

Club leaders are local volunteers who serve as board members, officers, and commitee members. Take a look at our list of U.S. clubs, as well as our specialty clubs and international contacts, and don't hesitate to contact the club for more information. Questions? E-mail Pauline Saraceni at psaracen@syr.edu.  

We look forward to seeing you soon and often at SU alumni club activities!

U.S. Alumni Clubs


ARIZONA

SU Alumni Club of Arizona
Linda Tatar Landau '76
llandz820@gmail.com or
landausellshomes@gmail.com 
201.207.4551

fb

CALIFORNIA

SU Alumni Club of Northern California
Ezra Broder '05
ezra.broder@gmail.com
www.norcalorange.org
http://sf.syr.edu/

fbtwitterli

SU Alumni Club of San Diego
Jon Good ’99
760.310.1839
jgood@alum.syracuse.edu
http://sdorange.weebly.com/

SU Alumni Group of Sacramento
Tyson Hubbard '14
tyson.hubbard@gmail.com

SU Alumni Group of Orange County
Ryan Kossler '11
sucluboc@gmail.com

SU Alumni Club of Southern California
Joseph Bert Aufsesser '00 and
Logan Kriete '13
pres@socalorange.org or logankriete@gmail.com
www.socalorange.org
fb   twitter

COLORADO

SU Alumni Club of Colorado
Matthew Scott '12, G'13
mwscott@syr.edu 
www.coloradoorange.com

CONNECTICUT

SU Alumni Club of Connecticut (Hartford area)
Peter Gianesini '94
pgianesinijr@cox.net
860.766.2660
fb

Western MA/Northern CT Alumni Group
Scott Greene '93
scotty.ballgame@comcast.net
@Scotty_Ballgame on Twitter
603.493.8724 (cell)

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

SU Alumni Club of Washington, D.C.
Charlene Wilson '95
charleneshome@msn.com
http://www.SUinDC.org


fb t

FLORIDA

First Coast SU Alumni Group (Northern Florida, Southeast Georgia)
Jonathan Vredenburg ’94
jonwv@comcast.net
fb

SU Alumni Club of South Florida (Palm Beach, Broward, Miami-Dade Counties)
Linda Koritkoski '99
linda@kski.co

fb   linkedIn

SU Alumni Club of Suncoast Florida
Donald Gray '58 and Megin Delaney '12
941.918.1516
dandcgray@live.com or megin.delaney@gmail.com
www.suncoastsu.org
fb

SU Alumni Club of Tampa Bay
Susan Bruno '76
susanbruno@empathhealth.org

fb

GEORGIA

SU Alumni Club of Atlanta
Rachel Vassel '90
president@suacoa.com
http://atlanta.syr.edu/alumni/alumniclub.html
Get updates by registering here.
fb

First Coast SU Alumni Group (Northern Florida, Southeast Georgia)
Jonathan Vredenburg ’94
904.881.0299
jonwv@comcast.net
fb

ILLINOIS

SU Alumni Club of Chicago
Amy Peters '05 and Shana Segbers '13
SUChicagoPresident@gmail.com
www.chicagorange.org
http://chicago.syr.edu
fb      t

INDIANA

SU Alumni Club of Indianapolis
Brian Powers '96
317.201.4189
brianvp44@gmail.com
http://indyorange.com
fb

MARYLAND

SU Alumni Club of Greater Baltimore
Sarah Nelson-Balonis '05
sarah.nelson-balonis@bmoreorange.org
bmoreorangealumni@gmail.com
Alumni Club of Greater Baltimore
f    t     li

MASSACHUSETTS

Boston 
Samantha Lordi '07 and Natasha Olejar '14
SU in Boston
suinboston@gmail.com

Western MA/Northern CT Alumni Group
Scott Greene '93
scotty.ballgame@comcast.net
@Scotty_Ballgame on Twitter
603-493-8724 (cell)

MICHIGAN

SU Alumni Club of Michigan
John Wright '06
johnwrightlaw@gmail.com
sualumnimi.com

fb t li

MINNESOTA

SU Alumni Club of Minnesota
Jennifer Carnahan '99
612.916.4668
jkcarnah@msn.com
OrangeMN.org

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Seacoast Alumni Group
Sheena Simpson '89
sheena_c_simpson@yahoo.com
978.912.1988
fb li

NEW JERSEY

Central New Jersey SU Alumni Club
Cris Gansman '78
732.792.6174
c.gansman@gmail.com
www.cnjsuac.org
fb     li      t

SU Northern New Jersey Alumni Club
Ira Berkowitz ’82
973.912.9101
ira@moncominc.com
www.northjerseyorange.org

NEW YORK

SU Alumni Club of the Capital District (Albany)
Ashley Ennis '10
518.742.0425
aeennis1035@gmail.com
Capital District Alumni Club

fb li t

SU Alumni Club of Western New York
Shayla McCullough-Collins '05
shaysharesss@gmail.com
Club Email: SUAlumniClubofWNY@gmail.com
wnyorange.org

SU Alumni Club of Central New York
Melinda Reiner '84
cnyorange@gmail.com
CNY Orange

Big Apple Orange (New York City)
David Baer '11 and Supreet Kaur '15
president@bigappleorange.org
www.bigappleorange.org
http://suinnygiving.syr.edu/

SU Alumni Club of Rochester
Mary Harris G'82
mharris1@rochester.rr.com
http://rocorange.com/

ft

Syracuse Alumnae
Mary Buckley ’65
midlifemama@msn.com
Website

NORTH CAROLINA

SU Alumni Club of Charlotte
Dana Lucas '06
dalucas@gmail.com
charlotteorange.org

SU Alumni Club of Raleigh
Emily Becker '13
elbecker13@gmail.com

OHIO

Cincinnati/Northern KY Alumni Group
Katie Baran '09
katieebaran@gmail.com
fb li

SU Alumni Club of Central OH
Mersin Capollari '93
Cuseincbus@gmail.com
http://sualumnicentralohio.org/
fb      t

SU Alumni Club of Northeast Ohio (Cleveland, Northeast Ohio)
Gene Biros '92
genebiros@sbcglobal.net
Website: NEOrange.org
fb    t    li

OREGON

Stumptown Orange (Greater Portland)
Ken Kane '75
ken@woodbloom.com
Website: stumptownorange.org

PENNSYLVANIA

SU Alumni Club of Northwest Pennsylvania
Robert Angelucci '57
814.899.6370
rgacrew@msn.com

SU Philadelphia Alumni Club
Jennifer Sacks '08
suphillyalumni@yahoo.com
SU Alumni Club of Philadelphia
FB     T     LI

SU Western Pennsylvania Alumni Club (Pittsburgh)
Sarah Cassella '08 sarah.cassella@gmail.com
Maggie O'Hara '09 marguerite.ohara@gmail.com

FB

PUERTO RICO

SU Alumni Club of Puerto Rico
César Hernández '90, President
Wanda Nido '89
Carmen Villeta '07
sualumnipr@gmail.com

TENNESSEE

SU Alumni Group of Nashville
Jesse Wallace '11
jbwall01@gmail.com
fbli

TEXAS

SU Alumni Club of Dallas-Fort Worth
Lori Ann LaVenture '10
lorilaventure@gmail.com
 fb   t   li    mu 


SU Alumni Club of Houston
Rachel White '05
rachel.d.white@gmail.com
www.suhouston.com

WASHINGTON

SU Alumni Club of Seattle
Jenn Dandrea '05
jdandrea116@gmail.com
www.seattleorange.org

fb



Alumni Photos

alumni_photo.jpg

View photos from Alumni regional and club events.

Alumni Photo Gallery