Syracuse University

Schools and Colleges

Syracuse University consists of 12 schools and colleges offering a wide range of degree opportunities as well as University College, which meets the needs of all SU students during the summer and of part-time students during the fall and spring terms. Each school/college provides excellent educational opportunities for the students of Syracuse University. For more information about each of these schools and colleges, refer to the links below:

School of Architecture Dean Mark Robbins
College of Arts & Sciences Dean George Langford
School of Education Dean Douglas Biklen
Syracuse University College of Engineering and Computer Science Dean Laura Steinberg
David B. Falk College of Sport and Human Dynamics Dean Diane Lyden Murphy
School of Information Studies Dean Elizabeth Liddy
College of Law Dean Hannah Arterian
Martin J. Whitman School of Management Dean Melvin Stith
Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs Dean James Steinberg
S.I. Newhouse School of Public Communications Dean Lorraine Branham
College of Visual and Performing Arts Dean Ann Clarke
University College Dean Bethaida González